リーダーシップ

アレックス・ブザーリ
(ALEX BOUZARI)

CEO, Chairman & Co-founder(DDN)

アレックス・ブザーリは、高収益・高成長のテクノロジー企業の設立と経営を25年にわたって続けてきたビジョナリーなITリーダです。全世界20カ国、従業員600名、1000社以上の顧客を持つプライベート企業としては世界最大のストレージ会社 DataDirect Networks を共同設立する以前は、アレックスは、Personal Writer, Inc., のCEO、MegaDrive Systems, Inc.のファウンダーを務めました。 カリフォルニア工科大学 (Caltech)のエンジニアリングの理学士および経済学の学位を持ち、マサチューセッツ工科大学(MIT) とスタンフォード大学の大学院でエンジニアリングを学びました。

アレックス・ブザーリ(ALEX BOUZARI) Linkedin

Videos

DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation: Enabling Scientific Discovery and Exascale Initiatives(英語)

In this video from the 2017 DDN User Group meeting at ISC, Alex Bouzari, CEO, Chairman and Co-founder, of DDN presents: DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation: Enabling Scientific Discovery and Exascale Initiatives.

Interviews

Alex Bouzari CEO of DDN Storage Interviewed Live on Clear Channel’s The Traders Network Show(英語)

Interview Aired at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT on The Traders Network Radio Show, Hosted by Michael Yorba. Show Broadcasts daily on DFW 1190 AM KFXR.